Quick Review: Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Manuka Honey Mask

NerdNoona Here!

After trying this mask for four weeks, I am happy to write this review. Since my skin leans to the dry/dehydrated side, I was immediately drawn to this Honey Mask. Honey is known for its moisturizing properties and I was excited to put this task to the test. I have always loved Innisfree products and I’ve always had really great results. So let us get into this review!


manuka

  1. First thing, this mask is very wet. There is a whole lot of serum in this mask. It was oozing out when I opened the package. I was amazingly surprised when I applied the mask to my face. It was very wet and felt amazing on the skin.
  2. Second thing, the smell is very faint. It is not a honey smell but a light fresh smell. I don’t particularly like the smell, but I am not averse to it.
  3. Third thing, this mask has a very universal fit to it. My face is on the smaller side but it wasn’t too huge on me, I was pleasantly surprised that this wasn’t so big that it went into my hair too much. It was big enough to go down my neck a little bit.
  4. Fourth and final thing, I am very surprised to say this mask is an amazing moisturizing mask. I left this mask on for approximately 25 to 30 minutes. When I took it off my skin left amazing. It was very smooth to the touch and felt very moisturized. In the morning, my makeup went on like a dream.

Final thoughts: I really enjoyed this mask. It had an amazing feel to the skin and I was pleasantly surprised because of the price point. I got mine from the amazon seller Jolse for 7.98 for a 5 piece set. They are amazing masks that are truly great for the price. If you have dry skin, you should try it!

Until Next Time!

NerdNoona ❤

400

Leave a Reply

