Its Been Awhile

NerdNoona Here,

It has been a while since I’ve posted. School has had me turned upside down but good news I’ll have some new stuff up soon! I have two meme boxes to review and some exciting new boxes that may be something not makeup!

As far as Korean Dramas, I may have been binge watching several shows while I’ve been procrastinating various projects. I have fallen in love with a relatively new drama called Sensory Couple. Its a cute drama but with a great story underneath. I adore the lead couple’s chemistry. Plus Park Yoo Chun is a hottie. (Even if it ends up sucking I may end up watching it just for him)

sensory couple

Another drama that I’m trying out is Blood. I’ve only watched the first episode, but I’m really starting to like it. Ahn Jae-Hyeon is looking finnnneee,.

Blood

As far as Lee Min Ho and Suzy, I’m ignoring it…… for now…..

Look out for all this new stuff I’m planning! Have faith my readers.

See You Next Time

NerdNoona ❤

large

Leave a Reply

