Rave: Perfect Moisture Whitening Mask

NerdNoona here!

I need to take a minute to rave on a product I received not long ago from the Brightening Skincare Box from Memebox.

thumbnail_dermahouse_perfectmoisturewhiteningmask

This baby is my savior! This is the Perfect Moisture Whitening Mask.

It is described on Memebox as “Deeply nourish and brighten up your dulled-out skin tone while having your beauty sleep with Dermahouse’s Perfect Whitening Moisture Mask. The niacinamide component of the pack helps treat red, and uneven skin tone for a clearer, brighter complexion the next morning” This mask does just that. I am in love with this product; I use this stuff every single day. I use it at night for a sleeping pack and in the morning for a moisturizer. It has completely vanished my acne scars and smoothed my skin. It is a bit pricey with the price point being $29 dollars but oh my god it is worth it! I’ve had this for about a month and I’ve barely made a dent in it. If you have any problems with dry, acne scarred, or uneven skin, this product is for you. I cannot rave enough about this product!

Until Next Time!

NerdNoona ❤

72450da891e4dd932f637fe5a9819621b978e9689b82

PS: If you wish to check out this product more, check out http://us.memebox.com/perfect-moistuire-whitening-mask#.VCGysoXezq8

Leave a Reply

