Drawing Lee Min Ho again.

I think I’m getting used to using GIMP (with a mouse pad.) I used to be kind of snotty to people who use a photograph as a base, but it is not much easier than drawing freehand. The hardest part of this was the face. I don’t know if this is the final drawing or not. I would love to get some reactions and suggestions on who to draw next. I’m trying to find photos of women actors that aren’t incredibly airbrushed, but I’m having trouble. Anyway, hope you like!

Lee Min Ho

Lee Min Ho

P.S. If you want to use this for anything (I dunno why you would, I’m just saying) I am okay with Non-commercial uses as long as you say where you got the picture.)

Leave a Reply

