Korean Beauty Products I’ve been Dying to Try

NerdNoona Here! Here are some products I’ve been dying to try!

First Up Is:

SkinMiso Rice Foaming Cleanser

Image

This cleanser promises to give clean skin without giving the skin that squeaky feeling. I love feeling skin but I also don’t want my natural oils to be stripped from my skin. 12.99 for 150 ml

 

Second Up Is:

Skin & Lab Vita Energy Toner & Mist

Image

 

This has a spray pump! That makes me so excited! They do recommended to not use the spray pump when using it as a toner but I don’t follow the rules! 15.49 for 130 ml

Third Up Is:

Tosowoong Propolis Sparkle Ampoule

Image

 

I love honey! I love the smell, feel, and taste. My skin absolutely loves honey. It drinks it up! I need this in my life. 29.99 for 100 ml

Fourth Up Is:

ElishaCoy Skin Repairing Snail Skin Lotion

Image

 

I love snail extract. I have only used snail extract masks and essences. I am interested to try a lotion form of the snail extracts. 14.00 for 50 ml

 

Fifth Up Is:

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Mask

Image

 

Rich and Moist! Ummm, yes! Confession, I am a mask addict. I love to try new masks everyday! My summer skin is craving moisture this year! 1.99 for 1 or 11.49 for 13

 

Sixth Up Is:

Lassie’el Soothing & Moisturizing Cool Sleeping Gel

Image

 

I have never tried a wash off pack before. I sometimes get frustrated with sheet masks as they sometimes don’t fit my face. This seems perfect for those days that I don’t want to go through the hassle. 8.99 for 4 12g Packets

 

Seventh Up Is:

Berrisom Chu~ My Lip Tint Pack

Image

 

OMG! A liptint that lasts! YESSS! This seems like my perfect product. I love tip tints but I hate having to touch them up!  12.90 for 10g

 

Eight Up Is:

Hello Everybody Close To You Soy Candle

Image

 

I love candles! This seems like a perfect candle for me. It promises a light and fresh scent. Get on my candle warmer now! 22.99 for 140g which is supposed to equal 40 hours.

 

 

Last But Not Least:

Wish Box

Image

 

This sample boxes look amazing! They provide generous samples and sport a variety of themes! I want to try all of these out! They are at all price points so there is one perfect for you!

And those are all the products I have been lusting for! Skincare has become my passion! Korean skincare and beauty has changed my face for the better! All of these products can be purchased on WishTrend.

If you have any requests, please feel free to leave me a comment!

Until Next Time!

NerdNoona ❤

Thanks for Reading

Image

 

 

One thought on “Korean Beauty Products I’ve been Dying to Try

Leave a Reply

