Korean Beauty and Skincare Haul!

NerdNoona Here!

Who is ready for a skincare and beauty haul?

Recently I made an order to TesterKorea for a few samples and other odds and ends. I am in love with everything I received! At the end of this haul, I also will give a review on the site itself.  Image

Look at those beautiful goodies! My pretties! I bought 16 things and only spent around 16,000 won without shipping. I opted for the cheapest shipping because I’m cheap but it still came in about 2 weeks!

Let’s get started!

In the skincare department:

Image Image

Skinfood Chlorella Nose Clear Patch

Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Patch

Etude House Black Charcoal Chin Pack

Etude House 3D Princess Mask

Beauty Friends Essence Mask Sheet

Skinfood Black Sugar Perfect First Serum

Food-a-holic 3D Natural Essence Mask

Esfolio Milk Essence Mask Sheet

Innisfree It’s Real Green Tea Mask

Etude I Need You, Pomegranate! Mask Sheet

Skinfood Watery Berry mini Gift Set

Skinfood Young Leaves Pure Cabbage Gift Set

Skinfood Black Pomegranate Gift Set

That’s it for the skincare. I like getting samples of products so I can be sure whether I care for the formula. I have gotten into Korean skincare as of late and I’m so glad I did. I am in love with this dewy and glowing skin! The gift sets are pretty generous in size!

In the Beauty Department:

Image

TonyMoly Petit Bunny Gloss Bar

Lioele Princess Mirror

Etude Multi Hair Pen

Can I just say that the Hair Pen is the best thing ever! I will be using this bad boy all next week while I study for my finals. The mirror is so tiny and delicate. I do feel like a princess! I now have two of the Bunny Glosses. I absolutely love how glossy they are and the light wash of color they give the lips is great! (They smell so good too!)

Now The Samples:

Image

I already own the two BB creams but I can use these when I travel or when I go to the gym. I will never complain about free things! ;D

As for the site, it is a bit finicky but once you work out the kinks it is easy to navigate and work. The only problem is when trying to order. There is an issue with it not calculating the shipping but never fear. All you have to do is email the company and they can manually help you with your order. They were extremely quick in replying and nice. You give them a list of what you want, your details, and how you want it sent and they make the order for you. They send you the bill and you can pay it with your debit or credit card. I was very happy at how fast it got here. It was packed very well. I was worried about the mirror breaking but it stayed intact. I love this site and I will be ordering from them again! If you are interested in the site, the address is http://www.testerkorea.com

That is it for my haul and review! I hope you enjoyed it. If you want to see my skincare routine, leave a comment! If you want an individual review on anything, also leave a comment! Just for giggles, here is a picture of me wearing a mask which happens to be comically huge on me!

Image

 

Until Next time!

NerdNoona ❤

2 thoughts on “Korean Beauty and Skincare Haul!

Leave a Reply

